(Promoted by IRDAI, Govt.of India)

Dt: 10-04-2025

Dear Esteemed Members,

Greetings from IIISLA H.O.!

The Office bearers and elected council members have formed the New Committee Members and Overseeing In charges for the smooth functioning of the institute as below:

# The Newly formed Overseeing In-charges is as follows:

North Zone - Mr. Ajay Girdhar South Zone - Mr. T Ramesh Babu East Zone - Mr. Raj Kumar West Zone - Mr. Kishor Soni

The New Committees are formed – Membership Committee, Disciplinary Committee, Education Committee, and IBF Committee.

### Membership Committee Members is as follows:

Mr. Rishi Partap Bhasin - President

Mr. Yogesh S Patil - Vice President

Mr. PA Santosh - Elected Council Member

Mr. Devmurari Anand Prabhudas - Elected Council Member

## **Disciplinary Committee Members is as follows:**

Mr. Yogesh S Patil - Vice President

Mr. Gulab Chand Agrawal- Elected Council Member

Mr. D P Songara - Elected Council Member

#### **Education Committee Members is as follows:**

Mr. T Ramesh Babu - Committee Chairman

Mr. Vijay Kumar Gadre -Member

Mr. Tavinderpal Singh Arora - Member

Mr. Prafulla B Fadnavis - Member

Mr. Jogesh Kumar Magoon - Member

Mr. Shiba Prasad Padhi - Member



# INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INSURANCE SURVEYORSANDLOSSASSESSORS

(Promoted by IRDAI, Govt.of India)

# > IBF Committee Members is as follows:

Mr. Ajay Girdhar - IBF Chairman

Mr. Raj Kumar - IBF Secretary

Mr. Hari Om Gupta - IBF Member

Mr. Gagan Chopra - IBF Member

Mr. Sarjerao Patil - IBF Member

Mr. Sayed Shameem - IBF Member

For information of members.

Regards

Admin IIISLA