

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INSURANCE SURVEYORS AND LOSS ASSESSORS

(Promoted by IRDA, Govt. of India)

Dt: 1	1.3-	11-	ノロ	//

Dear Members,

Please find attached list of Valid Nominations finalized after scrutiny of applications by the election officer. On the order of the Election Officer the list is hereby published below this letter.

Regards, Admin

On behalf of
Nimisha Srivastava
Election Officer
13th IIISLA Council Elections

Indian Institute of Insurance Surveyors and Loss Assessors (Registered Office: 6-1-73, Off No. 104 & 106 First Floor SAEED PLAZA Lakdikapool, Hyderabad 500004 - Telangana)

13th November, 2021

Re: List of Valid Nominations for 13th IIISLA Council Elections

Following are the zone-wise valid nominations for four vacancies:

1. ALL INDIA

S.	Name of Candidate	IIISLA
No.		Membership No.
1.	Chinmoy Mondal	F/E/02604
2.	Nand Kumar Jha	A/N/05936
3.	Jayant Kumar	A/E/02864
4.	Kulbhushan Manchanda	F/N/06139
5.	Umesh Kumar Agarwal	A/N/04523
6	Manpreet Singh Lamba	F/N/04481
7	Nirmal Kumar Tripathi	F/N/05026
8.	A. K. Sinha	F/N/05478
9.	Sanjeev Manan	F/N/04164
10.	Rishi Partap Bhasin*	F/N/05437
11	Manohar S Sainani	F/W/04532
12	Rahul Narayanrao Jadhav	F/W/01129
13	Babu Chettiarath	A/S/02325
14	Tom Jose	F/S/00684
15	A. H. Kassim	F/S/03739

^{*}Nomination and election of Shri Rishi Pratap Bhasin shall be subject to decision of the Authority on his appeal dated 27.09.2021 against the order dated 20.09.2021 passed by IIISLA Council.

विरामधा

2.WEST ZONE

S.	Name of Candidate	IIISLA
No.		Membership No.
1	Kamlesh Govindbhai Naik	A/W/06454
2	Sunil Jawahar Vora	F/W/01652
3	Ramesh Bissa	F/W/05392
4	Yogesh Shantaram Patil	F/W/00828
5	Vikram L. Tirgar	A/W/07310
6	Tilak Raj Verma	F/W/02144
7	Pranav Kumar	F/W/03225
8	Sachin Audumbar Mulge	A/W/00611
9	Nitin Nilkanthrao Kalse	F/W/01783
10	Love Patel	F/W/04546

3. SOUTH ZONE

S.	Name of Candidate	IIISLA
No.		Membership No.
1	Sowjanya Kumar Pagolu	F/S/02630
2	Santosh Rajanna	F/S/02333
3	Madhu Aeran	F/S/04968
4	R. Venkataraman	F/S/01906
5	David Gaberial Macwan	A/S/04898

Nimisha Srivastava
Election Office

13th IIISLA Council Elections 13th November, 2021