INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INSURANCE SURVEYORS AND LOSS ASSESSORS(IIISLA) 5TH Floor, Parishram Bhavan, Basheer Bagh, Hyderabad 500004

May 24, 2016

Sub: Announcement of Final List of candidates for 8th Council Election of IIISLA

- 1. Further to the declaration dated 13th May, 2016 giving list of 25 valid nominations received for 8th Council Election, the undersigned Election Officer received withdrawal of nominations from 3 candidates within the date and time specified.
- 2. Final lists of candidates contesting for one vacancy in Eastern Zone, one vacancy in Western Zone, one vacancy in Northern Zone and one vacancy in Southern Zone are given below:

Final List of three(3) candidates for one vacancy in the Eastern Zone is as under: (A)

| S. | Name of IIISLA | IIISLA Membership No. | Place |
|-----|----------------------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| No. | Member(Candidate) | | |
| 1. | Shri Jitendra Prasad Singh | F/E/03627 | Bhubaneswar |
| 2. | Shri Manotosh Bhakta | F/E/01278 | Kolkata |
| 3. | Shri Tanmoy Sarkar | A/E/02978 | Kolkata |

(B) Final list of two(2) candidates for one vacancy in the Western Zone is as under:

| S. | Name of IIISLA | IIISLA Membership No. | Place |
|-----|--------------------------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| No. | Member(Candidate) | | |
| 1. | Shri Rahul Narayanrao Jadhav | F/W/01129 | Aurgandabad |
| 2. | Shri Naishadh Jayantilal Desai | A/W/03031 | Surat |

(C) Final List of fifteen(15) candidates for one vacancy in the Northern Zone is as under:

| S. | Name of IIISLA | IIISLA Membership No. | Place |
|-----|--------------------------------|-----------------------|-----------|
| No. | Member(Candidate) | | |
| 1. | Shri Mohinder Kumar Sharma | F/N/01585 | Mandi |
| 2. | Shri Sunil Kumar Gupta | F/N/04228 | Kanpur |
| 3. | Shri Sanjeev Soni | F/N/00059 | New Delhi |
| 4. | Shri Nirmal Kumar Tripathi | F/N/05026 | Kanpur |
| 5. | Shri Vipin Kumar Shukla | F/N/03928 | Lucknow |
| 6. | Shri Ajay Girdhar | F/N/02396 | Delhi |
| 7. | Shri Rajesh Kumar | F/N/02219 | Panchkula |
| 8. | Shri Nisheeth Kumar Maheshwari | A/N/04536 | Kotdwara |
| 9. | Shri Om Prakash Madaan | F/N/01268 | Sirsa |
| 10. | Shri Ramagya Tiwari | A/N/05352 | Kanpur |
| 11. | Shri Vijay Kumar Mehta | F/N/00720 | Amritsar |
| 12. | Shri Nand Kumar Jha | A/N/05936 | Delhi |
| 13. | Shri Jeewan Aggarwal | F/N/03261 | New Delhi |
| 14. | Shri Atul Kumar Tyagi | A/N/08366 | New Delhi |
| 15. | Shri Ram Avadh Singh | F/N/01852 | Ghaziabad |

Contd.....2
Alinisha Snuastava
24/5/2016

Page No. 2

(D) Final list of two(2) candidates for one vacancy in the Southern Zone is as under:

| S. | Name of IIISLA | IIISLA Membership No. | Place |
|-----|------------------------------|-----------------------|-----------|
| No. | Member(Candidate) | | |
| 1. | Shri B.Shivaprakash | F/S/01348 | Bangalore |
| 2. | Shri Dasaraju Chandrasekhara | F/S/02649 | Hyderabad |
| | Raju | | |

It is to be noted that if it is found later on that any candidate has furnished incorrect/wrong information and/or concealed/withheld/suppressed correct/material/relevant information and/or misrepresented and/or his/her membership fee/other dues upto Financial Year 2015-16 have not been received by IIISLA as on 31.03.2016, the competent authority shall be at liberty to take appropriate disciplinary action against such candidate.

This notification is being hosted on the website of IIISLA and IRDAI for the information of all concerned.

Minisha Srivastava,

Election Officer – 8th Council Election

New Delhi, dated 24.05.2016